Justify my iPad

For many people the iPad is a gadget, an expensive toy. And that’s fine, but that’s not enough for me. I want to find out if the iPad can be used as a stand-alone productivity device and this blog is the first step. I created the blog on the iPad, I will edit all the posts on the iPad, I shall edit the images on the iPad etc. I will make the photos with the iPad when possible, for the last post I used photos taken with my HTC Desire Android Phone. How did I transfer the photos? I created a Dropbox account with the iPad and synced the phone to that. In my world iOS and Android shall play together!

Anyway, this is my start in my project “Justify my iPad”, and I hope I can give you some useful information and perhaps some entertainment along the way!

Apps used for this post: WordPress, Dropbox, Photopad

20110327-003411.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment